Dairy free or Non-dairy productions

Non-dairy productions or dairy free products generally refer to products that, in their composition, do not contain any of the components of milk and dairy compounds (from lactose, casein, fats and other components) in fine and coarse quantities.

Therefore, people who are allergic to all milk compounds and its products will not experience any allergic reactions when consuming dairy free products.

Davoodi Foods has been working on FERZ gum Brand, decadent chewing gum combinations to make this work operational, and so with the measures taken, it can be stated that all types of milling chewing gum, decadent gum, dairy free products and all With a problem with lactose intolerance or casein intolerance, even those who adhere to a complete vegan vegetarian diet can use these chewing gums.

Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image